3, 2, 1, AAHHHhhh!!!…

Ladies, I have a confession to make: I am a chicken.  You will never see me jump out of an airplane at 13,000 feet–at least not on purpose.  But thanks to Sunday’s mix and this expertly doctored photo, I’ll never have to!

skydive-1

 

This week DJ Sky Dive gave us the rush of a free-fall without the pesky risk of malfunctioning parachutes.  We walked on sunshine with our feet firmly on the ground (except for the occasional flying leap).  We punk rocked, pumped it up, and went CRAZY!  My highlight–a booty bustin’ classic from the 90s that had me screaming POCAHONTAS GO!  Free Willy.  

skydive1You go, DJ Sky Dive!  You can push me out of a plane anytime you want to (musically speaking).

Leave a Reply

