I Declare

this here dance-conomy stimulated! Sunday was part 2 of our package, and a dozen lovely ladies took advantage of the DDPP bailout to leave everything but the contents of their wallets on the dance floor! And to celebrate the wealth of beats, your den mother busted out her SOLID GOLD SHORTS.
picture-11
But enough about me, let’s talk about DJ Sassybrass for a while! Her cobrastyle rocked our bodies across the universe! She brought everything from hard hitting to sweet funk and it felt just like it should. We busted out some grapevine, some booty poppin’, and Dolly inspired us all to take a skip around the room! What better way to escape a rainy Sunday afternoon? Well, I guess if you can’t make it to the studio you could always take cover under these:
picture-22
Brava DJ Sassybrass! I think I speak for everyone when I say I want you back 😉
picture-10

Leave a Reply

