Of the Crunchy Munchy Variety

For those of you who don’t know (and if you don’t, it’s time to get wise!), DJ Lady K Stud is a stud muffin when it comes to mastering mixes:

(Forgive me woman!  I never seem to tire of photoshopping your cranium…)

Lucky for us, Lady K Stud served up her usual sweet goodness this Sunday–and we devoured it!  Each savor-worthy morsel proved she hasn’t changed, and that’s more than alright.  She brought it out, and the result was copious sweating, lyric shouting, and (almost) lap dancing!   But for all the joyful frenzy, we took our time, and Lady K Stud did it right.

Some of you may not know this, but I’ve been DDPP absent for over a month now (a month!!!) trying to grow my abdominal muscles back together.  This Sunday was my first week back, and Ladies, I made a promise to myself.  I was going to take it easy.

Go ahead and guess how long that lasted.

No, seriously, take a gander at this masterpiece and see if you can figure out what tune finally put me over the edge:

I’ll give you a hint–I held out a lot longer than I thought I would!  But of course, I knew I wouldn’t make it all the way through.  How could I?  If the music is playin’, and Lady K Stud is DJin’, then I’m gettin’ low–no matter how many guts I bust on the way down.  Holla.

Leave a Reply

