Merry Non-Denominational Holiday Season!

Last night DJ Incredible Zulk got angry.  You would LOVE her when she’s angry:

She damn near wrecked the joint with her bodacious beats!  But oh, I almost forgot to mention, this was her girly mix:

Advertising execs take note–a 30 second clip of last night’s hotness is what a tampon commercial should look like.  Also, I am pleased to inform Robyn that she has been nominated as DDPP’s official mascot for 2010.  That’s the good news.  The bad news is that she’s going to have to wrestle the Incredible Zulk for the crown…

All kidding aside, I’m asking Santa for one thing this year: a time machine, so I can go back and relive this mix over and over and over again!

Woman, you bring out the lab smashing, clothes tearing beast in all of us–even when you’re feeling all pink and fuzzy!

Okay, some of you are probably like, hey, wait a minute, what happened to last week’s post?  Big sorry bout that to DJ Michelle Leslie Brown, who showed up as her alter ego DJ ReRun and threw down an “it’s almost my birthday and I’ll dance if I want to” mix.  And once I saw this playlist, I was DEVASTATED that I missed it:

Dammit, dammit, dammit!  I have been slapping my head V-8 style for the last week for missing out on this one.  HAPPY BIRTHDAY WOMAN!!  Maybe you can re-rerun it in 2011???

ONE LAST THING: our holiday schedule!  I’m sorry to have to tell you ladies that last night was the last ddpp for 2010.  We’re taking some time off over the next week or so to visit family, gorge ourselves on cookies, and put waaay to much whiskey in our eggnog. CLASS WILL RESUME ON JANUARY 2!

xo,

DDPP

 

2 thoughts on “Merry Non-Denominational Holiday Season!

Leave a Reply

