What day is it?!?!?!?

I am not ashamed to admit that after this DDPP session with the one & only DJ MOO-VE IT, I was confused as to which day of the week it was .  Rather I should say I left thinking it was Friday & not Wednesday (Or I wished).  

It felt like a Friday night where we grabbed our “Boogie Shoes” &  dance like we lost ourselves cause ya know “this is how we do it”.   MOO-VE IT knew she was “gonna make you sweat” and it was easy peasy “ABC” to make us work like “Supermodels”.  “Straight Up”, I tell ya no lies, I was heaping sweaty mess from the awesomeness that is this playlist.  My only regret?  It was not actually Friday…ah well, I will have the memory of leaving it on the dance floor as if it were a Friday.

Rupaul says it best…YOU BETTER WORK!

Check the playlist:

Leave a Reply

