Ghetto Superstar

It’s not too often that the DJ gives out one of these right off the bat:

But DJ Stop Looking At Me Swan let us know that she was going balls to the *@!$&ing wall Wednesday night! And boy, did she ever %#$!ing deliver!  Our youngest dancer in the room could even be seen donning some Old-School style earmuffs at certain points… (Skip to 0:45 to see what I’m talking about, and if you haven’t already seen the movie, I just made your weekend plans for you.)

DJ Stop Looking At Me Swan went hardcore with her debut, and we all got down and dirty right there with her! I know I can’t speak for everyone, but…I’m pretty sure we were all Big Pimpin’ for the entire hour.

I have to say, though, my very favorite part of the night was that our gangsta DJ was droppin’ it like was hot in a Minnie Mouse t-shirt. I mean, I only could have loved it more if the shirt had looked like this:

Those are official DISNEY-APPROVED ‘”hood threads”, people!

DJ Stop Looking At Me Swan, you left my quads feeling like %#$@ing jelly from all the booty poppin’ that night! So I in turn shall leave you with this:

We can’t wait to look at your playlists again and again!

One thought on “Ghetto Superstar

Leave a Reply

