We All Feel Good!!!!

When DJ Cake or Death said her playlist consisted of songs about feelings, it reminded us of those charts, the ones with pictures of faces and corresponding emotions.  They look something like this:

Poster available for purchase at http://www.feelingfacescards.com

There was one feeling that’s not on this chart.  That’s the feeling we all had after a sweaty hour with DJ Cake or Death’s mix.  Here it is:

What we were all feeling was GOOD!  As in, I FEEL GOOD!

I wish I could dance like that!  We all felt like we were in Heaven, Feeling Better than ever!  By the way, I was thrilled when everyone shouted “LEONARD BERNSTEIN!” during “It’s The End of the World As We Know It”!  I was afraid I was the only one waiting for that part of the song, but we were all *NSYNC.  OK, now I’m pushing it a bit, but you get the idea.

Thank you, DJ Cake or Death!  Because of this awesome mix, the next time someone asks me how I’m feeling, I’ll say, “I Feel…So…GOOD!”

Leave a Reply

