A Room Full of Hungry Wolves!

DJ Haus O’Whax here.  Last Wednesday, I had the privilege of spinning tunes for DDPP.  It was like being in a room full of hungry, sweaty wolves, dancing, singing, and crawling on the floor!

Did you see the guys in the video with open shirts?  Here’s a guy who hardly ever wears a shirt.

I’m sure glad I have a home!  Have you ever had a day when you leave home and everything just suddenly goes wrong?

I hate days like that!  But I LOVE days that include DDPP!  Thanks to all you dancin’ ladies who came out and rocked with me Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

