Who’s laughing Now?

DJ Bow Chicka Wow Wow…that’s who!  She made the whole room bounce, jiggle & shake our rumps to an hour (of power) of non-stop dancing goodness.  Trust me…she ain’t no ONE MINUTE DJ!

This conversation goes a little something like this:

baby 1: DDPP was off the hook last night…no seriously!  Baby 2: NO effing way…how could have I missed it?  (DAMMIT…I must stomp my foot in protest!).  Baby 1: It was off the chain…the whole studio was a rocking! Baby 2: giggle…I bet it was. Baby 1: yeah, oh man I was a sweating mess…she even played my favorite song: Thrift Shop Baby 2: WHAT (puts hand up in his face)?!?!?!  that must have been “effing awesome” and hey what do you know about rocking a wolf on your noggin?  Baby 1: (waving hands frantically) YOU JUST DON’T EVEN KNOW!  Baby 2: Shut your face…I just want to cry.  Baby 1: Ain’t nobody got time for that. Baby 2: I hate missing DDPP! Baby 1yeah, that dj really knew how to throw it down (bending down with excitement)…IT WAS AMAZING!  Baby 2: #$%@& ACK…will NEVER MISS AGAIN!

Well, who knows what the heck those 2 are talking about but let me tell you what I’m talking about…DJ Bow Chicka Wow Wow had the studio going bananas with her mix.  Arms in the air, body swaying, singing, and hand clapping were the order of the day.  It was the best work out this gal (and all the others in the room) could ask for…plus there is this: http://www.buzzfeed.com/daves4/why-going-to-the-gym-is-a-huge-waste-of-time  DDPP is way better than going to the gym!

Check out the playlist here:

Bow Chicka

Leave a Reply

