Keepin’ It Warm In Full Form

MC Escher here. Wudda freaky cold Wednesday (1/7/15), but somehow ladies came out! Thank you for indulging my mix that somehow combined elements of the following:

-A few songs that sound like you could strip to them!
-At least three songs where I put in just the parts of the songs that I like and scrapped the rest like a pop song money shot!
-Chicago club Medusa’s in 1990!
-One (1) song that argued the difference between a turtle and a tortoise!
-And one surprisingly catchy Bad Lip Reading song I couldn’t resist!

Click HERE to download my whole mix as one long track. I do this because everybody loves a good workout mix, and I enjoy making them. But it’s not just good for dancing around in the room in your underwear to. Might I also suggest using this mix for other things? Jump up and down on the bed! Jam in your car! Strut down the street like you’re a badass! Run around your hood while air drumming/gesticulating shamelessly! Let me know what else you come up with when you see me in class when I’m there on Wednesdays (and sometimes Sundays). Enjoy!

tracklist
MC Escher DDPP Jan 7 2015 track list

Leave a Reply

