Rocking Out with DJ DevilBunny

On a cold, dreary, January, Sunday afternoon a group of young women can together to dance hard to a mix dedicated to “just not giving a f#*k!” Throughout the mix I found myself closing my eyes to just feel the music, and when I opened my eyes I often saw all the other ladies around me doing something similar. Sometimes you just can’t take life to seriously and I think this mix really helped me get in touch with that philosophy.

unnamed

 

Plus, any playlist that includes Madonna’s “Beautiful Stranger” will always be a hit in my book. Great job DJ DevilBunny!

Leave a Reply

