Pop Goes the Dance Floor with DJ WildSox


DJ WildSox brought the pop in her Ides of March playlist, and boy, did she knock our socks off (and bring sexy back while she was at it)!

Here’s what went down:

  1. Dog Days Are Over, Florence + The Machine
  2. Crazy In Love, Beyonce
  3. 1901, Phoenix
  4. Blow Me (One Last Kiss), P!nk
  5. Turn Down For What, DJ Snake & Lil Jon
  6. Shoop, Salt-N-Pepa
  7. I Want You To Want Me, Cheap Trick
  8. Rhythm Nation, Janet Jackson
  9. Ride Wit Me, Nelly
  10. Take On Me, A-Ha
  11. Timber, Pitbull feat. Ke$ha
  12. SexyBack, Justin Timberlake
  13. Chelsea Dagger, Fratellis
  14. Shake It Off, Taylor Swift

And, we just can’t resist bringing sexy back one more time…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s