C’mon ‘N’ Ride It (the choo choo train) with DJ Booty Garland!

DJ Booty Garland helped us shake off the February blues with her super fun Sunday mix. I think the best advice I’ve been given at DDPP this month is “when in doubt just shimmy, a good ol’ fashioned shimmy can lift your spirits in the best way”. Truth! DJ. Booty Garland had everybody shimmying all over the dance floor and I did in fact feel inspired. Also, how often do you get a reason to Whip Yo Hair?

 

PS. Big bonus points to anyone who can make me pull out my best ’80s/’90s dance moves AND my Beyonce stank face all in one mix.

Thanks DJ Booty Garland!

Leave a Reply

